Meet your Board of Managers

Click the Board of Managers NAME to send them an email. 
Click the Board of Managers PHOTO to learn more about them.   


Susan Rupert

Carla Wiese

Paula McKinney

Amy Blakemore


Burchell McGhee
Events Coordinator

Missouri PTA

Bylaws & Procedures Chair

Kristina Wilmoth
Vice President & Director of Legislation

Missouri PTA

State Legislative Chair

Will Wiese
Advocacy Chair

Angie Warner
Vice President & Director of Membership

Missouri PTA

Membership Growth and Development Chair

Steven Cook
Diversity Outreach & Engagement Chair

Stefanie Adair
Student Involvement Chair


Sarah Day
Vice President & Director of Programs

Sparkl Pruitt 
Resource Development Chair

Doty Hoffman
Reflections Chair

Lexis Wade
Student Representative

Alex Wiese
Student Representative

Andrea Battaglia
Vice President & Director of Communication

Stephanie Wade
Information Technology Chair

Sarah Shawhan
Public Relations Chair

Janette Laubscher
Contact Editor

Christine Kent
Vice President & Director of Field Services

Regional Director – Foothills

Pat Higginbotham
Regional Director – Gateway

Camille Teason
Regional Director – Gateway

Regional Director – Heritage

Regional Director – Mark Twain

Regional Director – Meramec

Mandy Mitchell
Regional Director – Ozark

Tara Miller
Regional Director – Pony Express

Katherine Sartain
Regional Director – Three Trails

Charolette Gantt
Regional Director – Three Trails

Dorothy Gardner
Immediate Past President

Lacey Henry
Scholarship Chair

Mary Flatt
Administrative Assistant

Dr. Leonard Young

Would you like to become a MOPTA Officer?